Don’t expect GTA 6 at Take-Two’s E3 2021 conference – it’s not what you think


Rockstar Games’ parent company, Take-Two Interactive, is confirmed to be making an appearance at E3 2021, but don’t expect the publisher to be giving us a look at GTA 6 – or any other game in fact.

As part of the ESA’s E3 schedule, Take-Two Interactive is set to host a panel on June 14 at 10:15am PT / 1:15pm ET / 6:15pm BST (or June 15 at 3:15am AEST). 



Source link

Recent Articles

Buying PS5 isn’t impossible, but people keep making these 3 restock mistakes

Trust and credibility(Image credit: Matt Swider / Instagram)PS5 restock tracker Matt Swider has helped 59,700 people in the US buy a next-gen console...

The Nintendo Switch OLED is disappointing, but why are you surprised?

You’ve likely seen the trailer for the upcoming Nintendo Switch OLED version by now, an announcement that was met with elation when it...

Indonesia to Extend Restrictions as Covid Cases Remain High

Indonesia to Extend Restrictions as Covid Cases Remain High Source link

Google Pixel 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S20 FE: which phone has smarter compromises?

Both the Google Pixel 5 and the Samsung Galaxy S20 FE show that you no longer need to spend a king’s ransom in...

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox